Junior Programme

We are running our Junior Programmes again this summer, coaching young surfers on a weekly basis throughout the season. Our focus is on improving surfing techniques, ocean awareness, fitness and water safety... as well as having lots of fun!! What's more, over the past few years we have seen many of our Junior Programme surfers go on to compete in the local competitions and succeeding!

This year we are hoping to introduce video analysis of our surfers so that we can show them how they are surfing and constructively evaluate their techniques with them, hopefully leading to faster development.

Saturday Sessions
Saturday sessions are intended for those new to surfing. They involve a 2 hour session every week between June and September, and aim to turn each youngster into a confident surfer.
Click here for dates and session times (coming soon)

  • £195 per person
  • Maximum of 20 people per Programme
  • Suitable for beginners-advanced surfers

CONTACT US for further details or to make a booking

Alternatively, download the Junior Programme Registration Form and return to us with payment.

Junior Programme Timetable 2017

Week 1  
Sat 4th Jun  09:00 - 11:00
   
Week 2
 
Sat 11th Jun  10:00 - 12:00
   
Week 3
 
Sat 18th Jun  09:00 - 11:00
   
Week 4
 
Sat 25th Jun  09:00 - 11:00
   
Week 5
 
Sat 2nd July  09:00 - 11:00
   
Week 6
 
Sat 9th Jul  09:00 - 11:00
   
Week 7
 
Sat 16th Jul  09:00 - 11:00
   
Week 8
 
Sat 23rd Jul  11:00 - 13:00
   
Week 9
 
Sat 30th Jul  14:00 - 16:00
   
Week 10  
Sat 6th Aug  10:30 - 12:30
   
Week 11  
Sat 13th Aug  12:00 - 14:00
   
 Week 12  
 Sat 20th Aug  10:00 - 12:00
   
 Week 13  
 Sat 27th Aug  11:00 - 13:00
   

Partners & Sponsors

Contact Us

Tel:
01534 484005

Mobile:
07797 716055

Email:
info@jerseysurfschool.co.uk

Contact Form

Newsletter